• positive review  Booked the van for my son's 10th birthday 😊 What an amazing concept, and Jerrell was brilliant at keeping them all occupied. Great choice of games, they all thoroughly enjoyed. Excellent alternative to the usual birthday parties and you don't even have to leave the house! Would def recommend.

    Catherine Hughes Avatar Catherine Hughes
    21st October 2018

    positive review  Fabulous, efficient team! Shaun was amazing with the children!! He even entertained our 4 year old!! The boys were the envy of their friends and all involved had an amazing time!! Thank you so much for making special memories for my boys!!

    Carys Whitehead Avatar Carys Whitehead
    12th July 2019

    positive review  Booked the Gaming Squad for my sons 10th Birthday party with 14 kids in total. The kids were entertained for the full 90 minutes without us having to do anything, we didn’t see any of them during that time as they were so engrossed in the games on offer and Simon was great with them, perfect. Highly recommend the gaming squad. The kids loved it and us parents loved it. Will definitely book again.

    Karen Ashcroft Avatar Karen Ashcroft
    20th December 2018
  • positive review  5* Booked the Gaming Squad Party Van for my son's 10th Birthday! It was fantastic! Helped me keep 15 10 year olds entertained! They all loved it! Great communication & easy to book! Great value for money too! Would definitely recommend. Thanks Gaming Squad 👌🤩

    Sam Garrett-Williams Avatar Sam Garrett-Williams
    17th February 2019

    positive review  My 13 year old grandson loved this. All ages catered for and not a squabble between them. Highly recommended

    Judy Clemett Avatar Judy Clemett
    12th June 2019

    5 star review  My sons and their friends really enjoyed their gaming bus experience. Highly recommended.

    Jeni Baker Avatar Jeni Baker
    16th April 2018
  • 5 star review  Absolutely AMAZING party from THE GAMING SQUAD today! My 8 year old son had a blast, as did all his friends! Brilliant!! Simon was fantastic, kept making sure that all the kids were happy, and playing the games they wanted, and swapping them over to make sure everyone had a turn! Even the parents got a go! THANK YOU �

    Victoria Louise Winchester Avatar Victoria Louise Winchester
    7th July 2018

    positive review  Punctual and friendly staff, totally stress free party!! Boys absolutely loved it! Would book again - highly recommend!

    Victoria Rogers Avatar Victoria Rogers
    25th November 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for entertaining Mason and his friends today. They had the most amazing time �

    Manda Wilf Avatar Manda Wilf
    14th April 2018
  • positive review  My 10 year old had a fabulous party with Gaming Squad. Jerrell was great with the boys and all 14 of them have said it’s the best party they’ve been to 👍🏻

    Lisa Mansfield Avatar Lisa Mansfield
    5th February 2019

    positive review  Hired gaming squad for my sons 7th birthday, a brilliant experience and all the kids really loved it, Royston was an excellent host with all 16 children, a fun and hassle free birthday party, thanks guys

    Dan Morgan Avatar Dan Morgan
    16th May 2019

    positive review  Just had the gaming squad for my sons 10th birthday yesterday. Really pleased with the service and overall experience. 14 boys had a great time, games, screens and other equipment all off top standard and the van was awesome inside. Thanks for making his day, I’m sure you’ll get some bookings on the back of it based on parents feedback!!!

    Nathan Spurgeon Avatar Nathan Spurgeon
    5th January 2019
  • positive review  awesome, hired on the 11th july 2019 for my sons 10th birthday . him & his mates went wild, they absolutely bloody loved it. thankyou gaming squad for making the party extra special.

    Emily Harland Avatar Emily Harland
    17th July 2019

    positive review  My boy had a party today for his 11th birthday. all the kids loved it! highly recommend. Staff were great.

    Terrence Bennett Avatar Terrence Bennett
    25th April 2019

    positive review  We hired Gaming Squad for my sons 10th birthday..All the kids really enjoyed it.. Didn’t see the kids for an 1hr and half.. as they was fully entertained, Would 100% Recommend!

    Craig Leach Avatar Craig Leach
    27th February 2019
  • positive review  what a totally fantastic idea.. William and his friend had a total blast. a birthday I'm sure he won't forget. Simon is totally amazing from start to finishes. thank you x

    Jane Newton Avatar Jane Newton
    9th May 2019

    positive review  My Son had his party yesterday and Simon and his crew were punctual and very professional. The children were very loud in the van because they were so excited and having so much fun but it was not a problem at all. I would highly recommend gaming squad for any occasion. Thank you Simon.

    Vanessa Steen Avatar Vanessa Steen
    9th March 2019

    positive review  Gaming Squad have just left and what a fantastic party! Would highly recommend. All the boys went into the van and did not surface for the full hour and a half. They were highly entertained.

    Lana Hughes Avatar Lana Hughes
    23rd March 2019

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!