• positive review  My son had a party for his 7th birthday , absolutely amazing every single child loved it .. Takes the stress away from parents definitely book this again next year thank you

    Claire Louise Bevan Avatar Claire Louise Bevan
    28th February 2019

    positive review  Simon took care of the whole thing and he was great with the kids. They all loved it and didn't want it to end

    Helen Fitt Avatar Helen Fitt
    8th August 2019

    positive review  Absolutely perfect! This van is epic, kitted out for every child’s dream! We had the van for my boy’s 9th party and it went down a storm! Thanks so much! Highly, highly recommend 😁

    Theresa Murray Avatar Theresa Murray
    24th June 2019
  • 5 star review  Would highly recommend gaming squad!!! Fantastic party for my 9 year old ,so friendly and all the kids absolutely loved it, they thought it was awesome, perfect for all the gaming lovers out there , it was great to also have something different from the usual football party etc, and so relaxed as they were in the van outside our front , will definitely be hiring you again :))) thanks gaming squad ��

    Hannah Davies Avatar Hannah Davies
    20th March 2018

    positive review  Had my sons 9th birthdsy party today and it was a total hit with him and his friends! They absolutely loved it and i would definately recommend The Gaming Squad to all my family and friends! Thank you 👍🏼

    Rhiannon Jones Avatar Rhiannon Jones
    16th December 2018

    positive review  Hired Gaming Squad for my sons birthday party, he and his mates absolutely loved it. Really good experience, great service and would highly recommend this. We will definitely be booking this again.

    Jay Hares Avatar Jay Hares
    3rd June 2019
  • positive review  My Son had his party yesterday and Simon and his crew were punctual and very professional. The children were very loud in the van because they were so excited and having so much fun but it was not a problem at all. I would highly recommend gaming squad for any occasion. Thank you Simon.

    Vanessa Steen Avatar Vanessa Steen
    9th March 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much for putting on 'the best party, ever!' As quoted by my 8 year old son! Efficient service, a huge amount of fun and the added bonus of keeping the craziness of a party contained on a bus! We would definitely recommend this to anyone with a game obsessed child, all of the children loved it! Thank you, Simon!

    Rhianwen Gulliford Avatar Rhianwen Gulliford
    22nd December 2018

    positive review  Absolutely recommend very friendly from start to finish ! Unique and the boys lived the day ! 5 stars ! Jemell was very helpful throughout the day thumbs up from 10 very satisfied children 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🤗

    Emma White Avatar Emma White
    3rd March 2019
  • positive review  Amazing! everyone really enjoyed and all my sons friends want a gaming party now

    Emma Pearson Avatar Emma Pearson
    13th August 2019

    positive review  My son just had his 8th birthday party with Gaming squad and loved it. All his friends had a fab time too. So peaceful and easy as they were all in the van. Brilliant. Thank you Gareth for making my son birthday amazing and being so great with them all x

    Haley Knight Avatar Haley Knight
    12th April 2019

    positive review  Roy was our host today for my sons party, it was a fantastic session, really well run and such a friendly guy. Arriving properly and set up to start on time. I would 100% recommend the company and Roy specifically

    Steve Williams Avatar Steve Williams
    24th March 2019
  • 5 star review  Absolutely AMAZING party from THE GAMING SQUAD today! My 8 year old son had a blast, as did all his friends! Brilliant!! Simon was fantastic, kept making sure that all the kids were happy, and playing the games they wanted, and swapping them over to make sure everyone had a turn! Even the parents got a go! THANK YOU �

    Victoria Louise Winchester Avatar Victoria Louise Winchester
    7th July 2018

    positive review  Thank you for Amelia's awesome party yesterday. She loved it !! Will definitely be recommending 🙂

    Laura Anne Avatar Laura Anne
    25th February 2019

    positive review  Gaming Squad have just left and what a fantastic party! Would highly recommend. All the boys went into the van and did not surface for the full hour and a half. They were highly entertained.

    Lana Hughes Avatar Lana Hughes
    23rd March 2019
  • positive review  Hired this van for my son’s 11th birthday party, him and he’s friends loved it! They had an amazing time and Simon was absolutely brilliant with the kids! Thank you so much he said it’s the best birthday ever! I highly recommend this company, what a brilliant idea!

    CJ Louise Pearce Avatar CJ Louise Pearce
    14th June 2019

    positive review  FLIPPING BRILLIANT!!! I had Simon for my sons 8th birthday party on October 2018. Simon was a great guy, happy, chatty, lots of fun. As soon as he was all set up, the boys arrived and couldn’t wait to get in the van. We literally didn’t see or hear from them for 90minutes (apart from popping out to make sure Simon was coping!!). All the kids had the best time and said it was the best party ever. I will certainly be booking Simon again next year and I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you’re looking to give your kids the best party, contact Simon now!!

    Jo Beale Avatar Jo Beale
    10th October 2018

    positive review  What can I say!!!! The kids and adults loved it would recommend to anyone

    Sarah Louise Rooney Avatar Sarah Louise Rooney
    2nd October 2018

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!