• positive review  Booked the van for our U8 presentation day , the boys absolutely loved every minute of it and it topped off a fantastic year πŸ‘πŸ½ we will most drone booking again and would highly recommend other clubs do the same πŸ‘πŸ½ thank you Simon

    thumb Leighton Yeoman
    6/02/2019

    positive review  The easiest kids party ever. You literally don't hear the kids for 90mins they are all looked after couldn't ask for a nicer fella to host a kids party

    thumb Damian Campbell
    1/09/2019

    positive review  Just had a 10th birthday party for my son three adults and 8 kids had an awesome time friendly people who run it and nothing too much trouble would be highly recommended

    thumb Helen Evans
    7/16/2019
  • positive review  what a totally fantastic idea.. William and his friend had a total blast. a birthday I'm sure he won't forget. Simon is totally amazing from start to finishes. thank you x

    thumb Jane Newton
    5/09/2019

    positive review  Hired this van for my son’s 11th birthday party, him and he’s friends loved it! They had an amazing time and Simon was absolutely brilliant with the kids! Thank you so much he said it’s the best birthday ever! I highly recommend this company, what a brilliant idea!

    thumb CJ Louise Pearce
    6/14/2019

    positive review  Fantastic party for my 8 year old. All his friends including him told me how it was 'the best party ever'. Would highly recommend the van to anyone, Simon is a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Replies very quickly and takes the stress away from planning a party! If your thinking about it book it, you won't be disappointed! Can't thank them enough for a wonderful party. I kept the van a surprise from my son which added that extra bit of excitement 😊😊

    thumb Beth-anne Llewellyn
    12/13/2018
  • positive review  Fabulous, efficient team! Shaun was amazing with the children!! He even entertained our 4 year old!! The boys were the envy of their friends and all involved had an amazing time!! Thank you so much for making special memories for my boys!!

    thumb Carys Whitehead
    7/12/2019

    positive review  Fantastic! Such a great idea. We booked Simon (Gaming Squad) for our sons 10th birthday on 27th Dec. The whole package is great and unique. The van turns up, parks on your driveway, you plug the van into a normal plug socket in your house and boom! - Within a few minutes its all setup and ready to go. There was a great selection of games and consoles on offer and the kids had a great time. Simon is a friendly helpful guy and took the time to make sure all the kids had a go and helped them when they were struck on the games. Fantastic concept. I would definitely recommend Gaming Squad to others.

    thumb Ric Tinsley
    12/28/2018

    positive review  The most stress-free birthday party ever. Booked for my son's 10th birthday, great choice of games, all the kids loved it. Great customer service - arrived promptly, great communication throughout and good value for money. I would highly recommend Gaming Squad for both adults and children. Keep up the great work, and thanks a million for a great birthday party. The joint consensus with the kids - awesome, best birthday party ever 😎

    thumb Annie Bex
    10/22/2018
  • positive review  Our 10 year old had an awesome time last Sunday for his birthday and his friends absolutely loved it too - special shout out to Roy who really looked after everyone and made sure they all had a great time - would strongly recommend as a party option

    thumb Mike Donovan
    3/30/2019

    5 star review  My sons and their friends really enjoyed their gaming bus experience. Highly recommended.

    thumb Jeni Baker
    4/16/2018

    positive review  Hired Gaming Squad on 5/1/19 for my son's 10th birthday party. All the kids had an amazing time and Simon's communication right from booking until after the party was finished was spot on. Would highly recommend. Thanks again

    thumb Justin Ayre
    1/08/2019
  • positive review  My Son had his party yesterday and Simon and his crew were punctual and very professional. The children were very loud in the van because they were so excited and having so much fun but it was not a problem at all. I would highly recommend gaming squad for any occasion. Thank you Simon.

    thumb Vanessa Steen
    3/09/2019

    positive review  Only gaming van in South Wales

    thumb Robert John
    4/10/2019

    positive review  My 13 year old grandson loved this. All ages catered for and not a squabble between them. Highly recommended

    thumb Judy Clemett
    6/12/2019
  • positive review  Our almost 10-year-old and her mates all had a fantastic time at her party. Excellent service all round. Thanks πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ

    thumb Polly Thompson
    7/08/2019

    positive review  Absolutely perfect! This van is epic, kitted out for every child’s dream! We had the van for my boy’s 9th party and it went down a storm! Thanks so much! Highly, highly recommend 😁

    thumb Theresa Murray
    6/24/2019

    positive review  Had my sons 9th birthdsy party today and it was a total hit with him and his friends! They absolutely loved it and i would definately recommend The Gaming Squad to all my family and friends! Thank you πŸ‘πŸΌ

    thumb Rhiannon Jones
    12/16/2018

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!