• positive review  5* Fantastic gaming party!! Booked for my sons 9th birthday. Wanted to try something different and it certainly was. The boys absolutely loved every minute of it. Would highly recommend Gaming Squad. Booking was easy, good communication right up until arrival. Will definitely be booking again. Thank you Gaming Squad 👍🏻

    Joanne Morris Lewis Avatar Joanne Morris Lewis
    22nd October 2018

    positive review  had this for my boys 12th birthday and it's was amazing kids all loved it thank you

    Stacey Mcquade Avatar Stacey Mcquade
    16th September 2018

    positive review  Thankyou Gaming Squad for making Tomos' 11th Birthday party so speciall. The boys all loved it and I'm being nagged already to book you for the next one!! Thankyou!

    Angela Boffy Avatar Angela Boffy
    7th May 2019
  • positive review  Amazing! everyone really enjoyed and all my sons friends want a gaming party now

    Emma Pearson Avatar Emma Pearson
    13th August 2019

    5 star review  Would highly recommend Gaming Squad. My son had a fab party with them, he absolutely loved it. It was easy, they arrived on time, set up, supervised and managed a bunch of 8yr olds! Thank you �.

    Helen Louise Hyatt Avatar Helen Louise Hyatt
    6th May 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing. They attended our presentation day at Caerphilly RFC today and the children absolutely loved it. Very professional. Would recommend to all. Thank you very much

    Nina Amps Avatar Nina Amps
    29th April 2018
  • positive review  My son just had his 8th birthday party with Gaming squad and loved it. All his friends had a fab time too. So peaceful and easy as they were all in the van. Brilliant. Thank you Gareth for making my son birthday amazing and being so great with them all x

    Haley Knight Avatar Haley Knight
    12th April 2019

    positive review  Amazing, professional, punctual and just outstanding overall! Thank you for making our boy and his friends very happy! Highly recommend!

    Helen Williams Avatar Helen Williams
    2nd March 2019

    positive review  FLIPPING BRILLIANT!!! I had Simon for my sons 8th birthday party on October 2018. Simon was a great guy, happy, chatty, lots of fun. As soon as he was all set up, the boys arrived and couldn’t wait to get in the van. We literally didn’t see or hear from them for 90minutes (apart from popping out to make sure Simon was coping!!). All the kids had the best time and said it was the best party ever. I will certainly be booking Simon again next year and I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you’re looking to give your kids the best party, contact Simon now!!

    Jo Beale Avatar Jo Beale
    10th October 2018
  • positive review  Thank you Gaming Squad for a truly awesome time hosting my sons 13th Birthday. The boys loved it and the teenage chit chat is “best thing ever, awesome, ”. From a mums perspective the quietest party ever did not see or here them for the whole 90 minutes. Highly recommend the Gaming Squad and will definitely book again

    Christy Franklin Avatar Christy Franklin
    3rd January 2019

    positive review  what a totally fantastic idea.. William and his friend had a total blast. a birthday I'm sure he won't forget. Simon is totally amazing from start to finishes. thank you x

    Jane Newton Avatar Jane Newton
    9th May 2019

    5 star review  My sons and their friends really enjoyed their gaming bus experience. Highly recommended.

    Jeni Baker Avatar Jeni Baker
    16th April 2018
  • positive review  Hired gaming squad for my sons 7th birthday, a brilliant experience and all the kids really loved it, Royston was an excellent host with all 16 children, a fun and hassle free birthday party, thanks guys

    Dan Morgan Avatar Dan Morgan
    16th May 2019

    positive review  Hired Gaming Squad on 5/1/19 for my son's 10th birthday party. All the kids had an amazing time and Simon's communication right from booking until after the party was finished was spot on. Would highly recommend. Thanks again

    Justin Ayre Avatar Justin Ayre
    8th January 2019

    positive review  We hired gaming squad for my sons 10th birthday and him and his friends absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend hiring them. Will hire again in the future.

    Gemma Parker Avatar Gemma Parker
    20th December 2018
  • positive review  My son just had his 11th birthday party in the Gaming Squad van, 9 boys and they all loved it - “awesome”! Thank you

    Hayley Jenney Avatar Hayley Jenney
    17th March 2019

    positive review  My son had gaming squad for his 11th birthday. Brilliant van with great selection of games. Everyone had a great time.

    Jon Campbell Avatar Jon Campbell
    20th December 2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for putting on 'the best party, ever!' As quoted by my 8 year old son! Efficient service, a huge amount of fun and the added bonus of keeping the craziness of a party contained on a bus! We would definitely recommend this to anyone with a game obsessed child, all of the children loved it! Thank you, Simon!

    Rhianwen Gulliford Avatar Rhianwen Gulliford
    22nd December 2018

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!