• positive review  Great party - booked for my 9 year olds birthday. We were so pleased all went really smoothly. Good communication - text received prior to arrival. Jerrell was lovely with the boys. Stayed with them on the van and made sure they were all involved - well thought out such as having spare charged controllers to hand if needed. Thank you so much my son was chuffed to bits and won't stop talking about it! Can see this being an annual booking lol.

    Samantha Jones Avatar Samantha Jones
    12th September 2018

    positive review  5* Booked the Gaming Squad Party Van for my son's 10th Birthday! It was fantastic! Helped me keep 15 10 year olds entertained! They all loved it! Great communication & easy to book! Great value for money too! Would definitely recommend. Thanks Gaming Squad 👌🤩

    Sam Garrett-Williams Avatar Sam Garrett-Williams
    17th February 2019

    positive review  Only gaming van in South Wales

    Robert John Avatar Robert John
    10th April 2019
  • positive review  awesome, hired on the 11th july 2019 for my sons 10th birthday . him & his mates went wild, they absolutely bloody loved it. thankyou gaming squad for making the party extra special.

    Emily Harland Avatar Emily Harland
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Hired Gaming Squad for my sons birthday party, he and his mates absolutely loved it. Really good experience, great service and would highly recommend this. We will definitely be booking this again.

    Jay Hares Avatar Jay Hares
    3rd June 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much, my son has had an absolute ball at his 9th birthday party. All the kids thoroughly enjoyed, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to others. Well organised, punctual, overall an amazing experience!! Thanks so much

    Emma Gleaves Avatar Emma Gleaves
    17th March 2019
  • positive review  Booked the van for my son's 10th birthday 😊 What an amazing concept, and Jerrell was brilliant at keeping them all occupied. Great choice of games, they all thoroughly enjoyed. Excellent alternative to the usual birthday parties and you don't even have to leave the house! Would def recommend.

    Catherine Hughes Avatar Catherine Hughes
    21st October 2018

    positive review  Amazing, professional, punctual and just outstanding overall! Thank you for making our boy and his friends very happy! Highly recommend!

    Helen Williams Avatar Helen Williams
    2nd March 2019

    positive review  Roy was our host today for my sons party, it was a fantastic session, really well run and such a friendly guy. Arriving properly and set up to start on time. I would 100% recommend the company and Roy specifically

    Steve Williams Avatar Steve Williams
    24th March 2019
  • 5 star review  Absolutely AMAZING party from THE GAMING SQUAD today! My 8 year old son had a blast, as did all his friends! Brilliant!! Simon was fantastic, kept making sure that all the kids were happy, and playing the games they wanted, and swapping them over to make sure everyone had a turn! Even the parents got a go! THANK YOU �

    Victoria Louise Winchester Avatar Victoria Louise Winchester
    7th July 2018

    5 star review  Would highly recommend gaming squad!!! Fantastic party for my 9 year old ,so friendly and all the kids absolutely loved it, they thought it was awesome, perfect for all the gaming lovers out there , it was great to also have something different from the usual football party etc, and so relaxed as they were in the van outside our front , will definitely be hiring you again :))) thanks gaming squad ��

    Hannah Davies Avatar Hannah Davies
    20th March 2018

    positive review  FLIPPING BRILLIANT!!! I had Simon for my sons 8th birthday party on October 2018. Simon was a great guy, happy, chatty, lots of fun. As soon as he was all set up, the boys arrived and couldn’t wait to get in the van. We literally didn’t see or hear from them for 90minutes (apart from popping out to make sure Simon was coping!!). All the kids had the best time and said it was the best party ever. I will certainly be booking Simon again next year and I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you’re looking to give your kids the best party, contact Simon now!!

    Jo Beale Avatar Jo Beale
    10th October 2018
  • positive review  Thank you so much for putting on 'the best party, ever!' As quoted by my 8 year old son! Efficient service, a huge amount of fun and the added bonus of keeping the craziness of a party contained on a bus! We would definitely recommend this to anyone with a game obsessed child, all of the children loved it! Thank you, Simon!

    Rhianwen Gulliford Avatar Rhianwen Gulliford
    22nd December 2018

    positive review  The easiest kids party ever. You literally don't hear the kids for 90mins they are all looked after couldn't ask for a nicer fella to host a kids party

    Damian Campbell Avatar Damian Campbell
    9th January 2019

    positive review  Hi just want to say thanks you so much for a fab party it was one of the best partys ever! Jerrell was amazing with all the boys Money well spent thank you all 🙂

    Tracy Lucas Avatar Tracy Lucas
    9th June 2019
  • positive review  had this for my boys 12th birthday and it's was amazing kids all loved it thank you

    Stacey Mcquade Avatar Stacey Mcquade
    16th September 2018

    positive review  My son had gaming squad for his 11th birthday. Brilliant van with great selection of games. Everyone had a great time.

    Jon Campbell Avatar Jon Campbell
    20th December 2018

    positive review  Had the Gaming Squad for a joint 10th & 11th party today at sausage Revolution. the kids absolutely loved it! Simon was fantastic with the kids and handled the party with ease. would thoroughly recommend it to kids of all ages. great fun! thanks Gaming squad 👍🏼

    Kim Jones Avatar Kim Jones
    4th July 2019

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!