• positive review  My son had his 8th birthday party today and the van was amazing. Will definitely be using again! everything ran smoothly and kids absolutely loved it!

    Mica Williams Avatar Mica Williams
    30th August 2020

    positive review  Amazing experience for my sons birthday. He loved every second of it and the 2 guys (sorry can’t remember your names) were fab with the kids. Highly recommend very reliable too

    Jade Elliott Avatar Jade Elliott
    5th July 2021

    positive review  Great party idea, all the kids enjoyed the gaming van! Easy to arrange with Simon and set up was simple on the day. The kids were kept entertained the whole time. We would definitely recommend for any party ⭐️

    Sadie James Avatar Sadie James
    21st June 2022
  • positive review  Had a double party for my boy's, absolutely brilliant. They all had the best time!

    Ruth Hughes Avatar Ruth Hughes
    19th July 2019

    positive review  Fabulous party for my son's 11th birthday! Boys entertained for 90 mins before coming inside for party food! Excellent idea👌

    Lianne Morgan Avatar Lianne Morgan
    3rd February 2020

    positive review  Fantastic, cool van with all the up to date gaming. Friendly and professional staff from start to finish and Deacon and his friends had an amazing time.

    Christie Lee Higgs Avatar Christie Lee Higgs
    5th February 2022
  • positive review  Had a Gaming Party 🥳🪅🎮 This afternoon to celebrate my sons 9th birthday and both he and his friends had a brilliant time . Customer Service was brilliant , brilliant interaction with the children and both the children and the parents were impressed with the Van ... already highly recommended it to other parents *****

    Dannii O'Connell Avatar Dannii O'Connell
    5th December 2020

    positive review  My boy and his friends had the best experience in the gaming squad van highly recommended to anyone who has a child and loves gaming

    Amy Forester Avatar Amy Forester
    5th November 2021

    positive review  Thank you Gaming Squad for making a birthday party so easy and relaxing! All the children enjoyed are were wowed by the consoles and games. I would recommend to anyone with children that enjoy gaming to book the best 90minutes of birthday entertainment, totally hassle free!!!

    Cerian Rolls Avatar Cerian Rolls
    26th February 2020
  • positive review  Thank you for all the fun for my husbands 40th birthday celebration. Wasn’t sure how it would be for adults but they all had a really good time and thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Set up was quick and easy and my son is now desperate to hire you guys for his birthday. Thanks again

    Jessica Meyer Avatar Jessica Meyer
    29th December 2021

    positive review  Thanks so much, from booking to the party the service was amazing. My son and friends loved it and had the best time. We can't wait until next year.

    Rebecca Marsh Avatar Rebecca Marsh
    6th November 2022

    positive review  I hired the gaming bus for my sons 8th birthday.. absolutely lovely ! Wil really enjoyed.. so did the other children .. definitely would use again. Thank you 😊

    Rachel Thompson Avatar Rachel Thompson
    2nd August 2021
  • positive review  Boys had an amazing time! Richard the host was fab!! Can’t recommend them enough!

    Joanne Jones Avatar Joanne Jones
    30th September 2021

    positive review  5* Booked the Gaming Squad Party Van for my son's 10th Birthday! It was fantastic! Helped me keep 15 10 year olds entertained! They all loved it! Great communication & easy to book! Great value for money too! Would definitely recommend. Thanks Gaming Squad 👌🤩

    Sam Garrett-Williams Avatar Sam Garrett-Williams
    17th February 2019

    positive review  Great Party, perfect for any gamer! All the children enjoyed. The gaming squad team were great to deal with, friendly and reliable, I highly recommend 👍🎮🤘

    Jenna Fraser Avatar Jenna Fraser
    18th September 2020
  • positive review  Thank you Gaming Squad for a truly awesome time hosting my sons 13th Birthday. The boys loved it and the teenage chit chat is “best thing ever, awesome, ”. From a mums perspective the quietest party ever did not see or here them for the whole 90 minutes. Highly recommend the Gaming Squad and will definitely book again

    Christy Jones Franklin Avatar Christy Jones Franklin
    3rd January 2019

    positive review  Hired this for my sons 12th birthday and it was amazing him and his friends throughly enjoyed and Simon was amazing with the children recommend them and definitely will be using again

    Kirsty Lorraine John Avatar Kirsty Lorraine John
    25th February 2022

    positive review  Gaming Squad have just left and what a fantastic party! Would highly recommend. All the boys went into the van and did not surface for the full hour and a half. They were highly entertained.

    Lana Hughes Avatar Lana Hughes
    23rd March 2019

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!