• positive review  Hi just want to say thanks you so much for a fab party it was one of the best partys ever! Jerrell was amazing with all the boys Money well spent thank you all ๐Ÿ™‚

    Tracy Lucas Avatar Tracy Lucas
    9th June 2019

    positive review  Big thank you to jarell and the gaming squad.. William had a fab 10th birthday party today.. would highly recommend.. canโ€™t wait for next year ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€.. 10 Happy Boys...

    Leanne Stanbury Avatar Leanne Stanbury
    6th October 2018

    positive review  Fantastic party for my 8 year old. All his friends including him told me how it was 'the best party ever'. Would highly recommend the van to anyone, Simon is a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Replies very quickly and takes the stress away from planning a party! If your thinking about it book it, you won't be disappointed! Can't thank them enough for a wonderful party. I kept the van a surprise from my son which added that extra bit of excitement ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Beth-anne Llewellyn Avatar Beth-anne Llewellyn
    13th December 2018
  • 5 star review  Would highly recommend Gaming Squad. My son had a fab party with them, he absolutely loved it. It was easy, they arrived on time, set up, supervised and managed a bunch of 8yr olds! Thank you ๏ฟฝ.

    Helen Louise Hyatt Avatar Helen Louise Hyatt
    6th May 2018

    positive review  Thank you so much, my son has had an absolute ball at his 9th birthday party. All the kids thoroughly enjoyed, and I wouldnโ€™t hesitate to recommend you to others. Well organised, punctual, overall an amazing experience!! Thanks so much

    Emma Gleaves Avatar Emma Gleaves
    17th March 2019

    positive review  My son had a party for his 7th birthday , absolutely amazing every single child loved it .. Takes the stress away from parents definitely book this again next year thank you

    Claire Louise Bevan Avatar Claire Louise Bevan
    28th February 2019
  • positive review  Fantastic party for my 9 year old son and his friends. Roy was awesome with the kids and ensured they all had a great time.

    Richard Hayter Avatar Richard Hayter
    19th April 2019

    positive review  Hired this van for my sonโ€™s 11th birthday party, him and heโ€™s friends loved it! They had an amazing time and Simon was absolutely brilliant with the kids! Thank you so much he said itโ€™s the best birthday ever! I highly recommend this company, what a brilliant idea!

    CJ Louise Pearce Avatar CJ Louise Pearce
    14th June 2019

    positive review  Booked the van for our U8 presentation day , the boys absolutely loved every minute of it and it topped off a fantastic year ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ we will most drone booking again and would highly recommend other clubs do the same ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ thank you Simon

    Leighton Yeoman Avatar Leighton Yeoman
    2nd June 2019
  • positive review  My son had gaming squad for his 11th birthday. Brilliant van with great selection of games. Everyone had a great time.

    Jon Campbell Avatar Jon Campbell
    20th December 2018

    positive review  Fabulous, efficient team! Shaun was amazing with the children!! He even entertained our 4 year old!! The boys were the envy of their friends and all involved had an amazing time!! Thank you so much for making special memories for my boys!!

    Carys Whitehead Avatar Carys Whitehead
    12th July 2019

    positive review  Had the Gaming Squad for a joint 10th & 11th party today at sausage Revolution. the kids absolutely loved it! Simon was fantastic with the kids and handled the party with ease. would thoroughly recommend it to kids of all ages. great fun! thanks Gaming squad ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    Kim Jones Avatar Kim Jones
    4th July 2019
  • positive review  had this for my boys 12th birthday and it's was amazing kids all loved it thank you

    Stacey Mcquade Avatar Stacey Mcquade
    16th September 2018

    positive review  Had my sons 9th birthdsy party today and it was a total hit with him and his friends! They absolutely loved it and i would definately recommend The Gaming Squad to all my family and friends! Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    Rhiannon Jones Avatar Rhiannon Jones
    16th December 2018

    positive review  My son just had his 11th birthday party in the Gaming Squad van, 9 boys and they all loved it - โ€œawesomeโ€! Thank you

    Hayley Jenney Avatar Hayley Jenney
    17th March 2019
  • positive review  Hired Gaming Squad on 5/1/19 for my son's 10th birthday party. All the kids had an amazing time and Simon's communication right from booking until after the party was finished was spot on. Would highly recommend. Thanks again

    Justin Ayre Avatar Justin Ayre
    8th January 2019

    positive review  My 13 year old grandson loved this. All ages catered for and not a squabble between them. Highly recommended

    Judy Clemett Avatar Judy Clemett
    12th June 2019

    5 star review  My sons and their friends really enjoyed their gaming bus experience. Highly recommended.

    Jeni Baker Avatar Jeni Baker
    16th April 2018

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!