• positive review  Our 10 year old had an awesome time last Sunday for his birthday and his friends absolutely loved it too - special shout out to Roy who really looked after everyone and made sure they all had a great time - would strongly recommend as a party option

    thumb Mike Donovan
    30th March 2019

    5 star review  Would highly recommend Gaming Squad. My son had a fab party with them, he absolutely loved it. It was easy, they arrived on time, set up, supervised and managed a bunch of 8yr olds! Thank you �.

    thumb Helen Louise Hyatt
    6th May 2018

    positive review  Had a double party for my boy's, absolutely brilliant. They all had the best time!

    thumb Ruth Hughes
    19th July 2019
  • positive review  Had the Gaming Squad for a joint 10th & 11th party today at sausage Revolution. the kids absolutely loved it! Simon was fantastic with the kids and handled the party with ease. would thoroughly recommend it to kids of all ages. great fun! thanks Gaming squad 👍🏼

    thumb Kim Jones
    4th July 2019

    positive review  Booked the Gaming Squad for my sons 10th Birthday party with 14 kids in total. The kids were entertained for the full 90 minutes without us having to do anything, we didn’t see any of them during that time as they were so engrossed in the games on offer and Simon was great with them, perfect. Highly recommend the gaming squad. The kids loved it and us parents loved it. Will definitely book again.

    thumb Karen Ashcroft
    20th December 2018

    positive review  Had my sons 9th birthdsy party today and it was a total hit with him and his friends! They absolutely loved it and i would definately recommend The Gaming Squad to all my family and friends! Thank you 👍🏼

    thumb Rhiannon Jones
    16th December 2018
  • positive review  Fantastic party for my 8 year old. All his friends including him told me how it was 'the best party ever'. Would highly recommend the van to anyone, Simon is a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Replies very quickly and takes the stress away from planning a party! If your thinking about it book it, you won't be disappointed! Can't thank them enough for a wonderful party. I kept the van a surprise from my son which added that extra bit of excitement 😊😊

    thumb Beth-anne Llewellyn
    13th December 2018

    positive review  5* Fantastic gaming party!! Booked for my sons 9th birthday. Wanted to try something different and it certainly was. The boys absolutely loved every minute of it. Would highly recommend Gaming Squad. Booking was easy, good communication right up until arrival. Will definitely be booking again. Thank you Gaming Squad 👍🏻

    thumb Joanne Morris Lewis
    22nd October 2018

    positive review  Hired this van for my son’s 11th birthday party, him and he’s friends loved it! They had an amazing time and Simon was absolutely brilliant with the kids! Thank you so much he said it’s the best birthday ever! I highly recommend this company, what a brilliant idea!

    thumb CJ Louise Pearce
    14th June 2019
  • positive review  had this for my boys 12th birthday and it's was amazing kids all loved it thank you

    thumb Stacey Mcquade
    16th September 2018

    positive review  Amazing, professional, punctual and just outstanding overall! Thank you for making our boy and his friends very happy! Highly recommend!

    thumb Helen Williams
    2nd March 2019

    positive review  Hired Gaming Squad on 5/1/19 for my son's 10th birthday party. All the kids had an amazing time and Simon's communication right from booking until after the party was finished was spot on. Would highly recommend. Thanks again

    thumb Justin Ayre
    8th January 2019
  • positive review  Gaming Squad have just left and what a fantastic party! Would highly recommend. All the boys went into the van and did not surface for the full hour and a half. They were highly entertained.

    thumb Lana Hughes
    23rd March 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing day with the gaming squad South Wales gaming vans. Hired them as an alternative to a limo for my boy & his pals to celebrate finishing primary school before their year party this evening. Couldn’t have been more helpful, Simon the boss man sorting everything out & then on the day Jerrell doing his first solo party was amazing with the boys & they couldn’t have had a better day. Thanks all, another booking will be coming your way shortly

    thumb Daniel Masrani
    20th July 2018

    positive review  Amazing! everyone really enjoyed and all my sons friends want a gaming party now

    thumb Emma Pearson
    13th August 2019
  • positive review  What can I say!!!! The kids and adults loved it would recommend to anyone

    thumb Sarah Louise Rooney
    2nd October 2018

    positive review  Brilliant idea! The van looks amazing inside and out. Simon is brilliant with the kids. I would definitely recommend!

    thumb Zowie West
    13th June 2019

    positive review  Punctual and friendly staff, totally stress free party!! Boys absolutely loved it! Would book again - highly recommend!

    thumb Victoria Rogers
    25th November 2018

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!