• positive review  Fabulous, efficient team! Shaun was amazing with the children!! He even entertained our 4 year old!! The boys were the envy of their friends and all involved had an amazing time!! Thank you so much for making special memories for my boys!!

    Carys Whitehead Avatar Carys Whitehead
    12th July 2019

    positive review  Thankyou Gaming Squad for making Tomos' 11th Birthday party so speciall. The boys all loved it and I'm being nagged already to book you for the next one!! Thankyou!

    Angela Boffy Avatar Angela Boffy
    7th May 2019

    5 star review  Would highly recommend Gaming Squad. My son had a fab party with them, he absolutely loved it. It was easy, they arrived on time, set up, supervised and managed a bunch of 8yr olds! Thank you �.

    Helen Louise Hyatt Avatar Helen Louise Hyatt
    6th May 2018
  • positive review  Booked the van for our U8 presentation day , the boys absolutely loved every minute of it and it topped off a fantastic year 👍🏽 we will most drone booking again and would highly recommend other clubs do the same 👍🏽 thank you Simon

    Leighton Yeoman Avatar Leighton Yeoman
    2nd June 2019

    positive review  Hired this van for my son’s 11th birthday party, him and he’s friends loved it! They had an amazing time and Simon was absolutely brilliant with the kids! Thank you so much he said it’s the best birthday ever! I highly recommend this company, what a brilliant idea!

    CJ Louise Pearce Avatar CJ Louise Pearce
    14th June 2019

    positive review  Thank you for Amelia's awesome party yesterday. She loved it !! Will definitely be recommending 🙂

    Laura Anne Avatar Laura Anne
    25th February 2019
  • positive review  Punctual and friendly staff, totally stress free party!! Boys absolutely loved it! Would book again - highly recommend!

    Victoria Rogers Avatar Victoria Rogers
    25th November 2018

    positive review  Just had the gaming squad for my sons 10th birthday yesterday. Really pleased with the service and overall experience. 14 boys had a great time, games, screens and other equipment all off top standard and the van was awesome inside. Thanks for making his day, I’m sure you’ll get some bookings on the back of it based on parents feedback!!!

    Nathan Spurgeon Avatar Nathan Spurgeon
    5th January 2019

    positive review  what a totally fantastic idea.. William and his friend had a total blast. a birthday I'm sure he won't forget. Simon is totally amazing from start to finishes. thank you x

    Jane Newton Avatar Jane Newton
    9th May 2019
  • 5 star review  Absolutely amazing day with the gaming squad South Wales gaming vans. Hired them as an alternative to a limo for my boy & his pals to celebrate finishing primary school before their year party this evening. Couldn’t have been more helpful, Simon the boss man sorting everything out & then on the day Jerrell doing his first solo party was amazing with the boys & they couldn’t have had a better day. Thanks all, another booking will be coming your way shortly

    Daniel Masrani Avatar Daniel Masrani
    20th July 2018

    positive review  My son had gaming squad for his 11th birthday. Brilliant van with great selection of games. Everyone had a great time.

    Jon Campbell Avatar Jon Campbell
    20th December 2018

    positive review  A brilliant party for my very happy 8yo last weekend! All the children absolutely loved it! Simon is brilliant with the children, and is really pleasant and helpful to deal with. I would definitely recommend without hesitation. Just brilliant!

    Sharon May Avatar Sharon May
    30th November 2018
  • positive review  We hired gaming squad for my sons 10th birthday and him and his friends absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend hiring them. Will hire again in the future.

    Gemma Parker Avatar Gemma Parker
    20th December 2018

    positive review  Had my sons 9th birthdsy party today and it was a total hit with him and his friends! They absolutely loved it and i would definately recommend The Gaming Squad to all my family and friends! Thank you 👍🏼

    Rhiannon Jones Avatar Rhiannon Jones
    16th December 2018

    positive review  Hired Gaming Squad on 5/1/19 for my son's 10th birthday party. All the kids had an amazing time and Simon's communication right from booking until after the party was finished was spot on. Would highly recommend. Thanks again

    Justin Ayre Avatar Justin Ayre
    8th January 2019
  • positive review  Had a double party for my boy's, absolutely brilliant. They all had the best time!

    Ruth Hughes Avatar Ruth Hughes
    19th July 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely AMAZING party from THE GAMING SQUAD today! My 8 year old son had a blast, as did all his friends! Brilliant!! Simon was fantastic, kept making sure that all the kids were happy, and playing the games they wanted, and swapping them over to make sure everyone had a turn! Even the parents got a go! THANK YOU �

    Victoria Louise Winchester Avatar Victoria Louise Winchester
    7th July 2018

    positive review  Fantastic! Such a great idea. We booked Simon (Gaming Squad) for our sons 10th birthday on 27th Dec. The whole package is great and unique. The van turns up, parks on your driveway, you plug the van into a normal plug socket in your house and boom! - Within a few minutes its all setup and ready to go. There was a great selection of games and consoles on offer and the kids had a great time. Simon is a friendly helpful guy and took the time to make sure all the kids had a go and helped them when they were struck on the games. Fantastic concept. I would definitely recommend Gaming Squad to others.

    Ric Tinsley Avatar Ric Tinsley
    28th December 2018

Mobile Gaming for Events

Get in touch with us!